Publicat de: Sonyman | Octombrie 31, 2007

Alex M.O.R.P.H & Woody van Eyden pres. Lexwood – I Love Trance [Fenology]

Alex M.O.R.P.H & Woody van Eyden pres. Lexwood
Release Date

The new Fenology release by M.O.R.P.H.+van Eyden pres. LEXWOOD. Look out for I LOVE TRANCE, including mixes by Activa, Ben Gold, Chapter XJ, Temple One and a relaxing Lovebeat Chill Mix!

Support from AvB and A&B.

Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H & Woody van Eyden
Record Title: I Love Trance
Record Label: Fenology Record
Release Date: 16-Nov-2007
Cat.No.: FEN020
Format: CDs/Mp3
Genre: Trance
Tracklisting:
01. I Love Trance (Original Mix)
02. I Love Trance (Activa Airflow Mix)
03. I Love Trance (Temple One Mix)
04. I Love Trance (Ben Gold Mix)
05. I Love Trance (Chapter XJ Mix)
06. I Love Trance (Lovebeat Chill Mix)

Responses

  1. […] You can read the rest of this blog post by going to the original source, here […]

  2. ARTiST ………..: M.O.R.P.H. and van Eyden pres. LEXWOOD
    TiTLE …………: I Love Trance
    GENRE …………: Trance
    RECORD LABEL …..: Fenology
    CAT. NUMBER ……: FEN020
    SOURCE ………..: WEB
    QUALiTY ……….: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
    SiZE ………….: 97.8 MB

    RELEASE DATE …..: 15/08/2007
    PRE DATE ………: 06/11/2007

    TRACKLiSTiNG

    01. M.O.R.P.H. & van Eyden pres. LEXWOOD – I Love Trance (Original Mix
    02. M.O.R.P.H. & van Eyden pres. LEXWOOD – I Love Trance (Ben Gold Remix
    03. M.O.R.P.H. & van Eyden pres. LEXWOOD – I Love Trance (Chapter XJ Remix
    04. M.O.R.P.H. & van Eyden pres. LEXWOOD – I Love Trance (Temple One Remix
    05. M.O.R.P.H. & van Eyden pres. LEXWOOD – I Love Trance (Activa Airflow Mix

    I already got this release but only 5 mixes… (Lovebeat Chill Mix) missing but what the hell 😛 cheers

  3. oh, come on matt!

  4. 😛

  5. By: matt on November 7th, 2007
    at 1:31 am

    Illegal download I assume.

  6. no ! djdownload fucked up and made this available before the actual
    release date 😛 so I made a pre-release! Akira don’t judge me …

  7. What do you mean you made a pre-release. The info you just provided is an looks like an NFO file that people who share illegal music on trackers use.

  8. hah I’ve only bought this 5 mixes on djdownload and write this nfo… And you say that this nfo look like illegal? How do you know it ? 😛

  9. I could easily google MORPH & Van Eyden – I love trance…and find loads of torrent links. Just admit it, you downloaded it illegally. Just be honest.

  10. no no no ! ehhh You don’t have to believe me , I don’t care … goodnight


Lasă un răspuns

Categorii

