Publicat de: Sonyman | Octombrie 16, 2007

Paul Van Dyk – Let Go [High Contrast]

Let Go is the second single from Paul van Dyk’s album ‘In Between’. 12″ contains smashing mixes by Paul himself and remixes by Martin Roth and TV Rock .

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Record Title: Let Go
Format: 12″
Record Label: High Contrast Recordings
Release Date: 05-Nov-2007
Genre: Trance
Cat. No.: Hcr046
Tracklisting:
01. Let Go (Vandit Club by PVD)
02. Let Go (PVD Club Mix)
03. Let Go (Martin Roth NU-Style Mix)
04. Let Go (TV Rock Mix)

Lyrics:

I’m falling apart…
Falling in time…

I can’t get it out of me
It’s breathing in side of me
It’s reaching in side of you
You feeling infected
You been infected
It’s just like a cold
A kiss on your lips
Now you taking control
I feel like a criminal
I’m falling apart
I’m leaving for Venice
In a getaway car
No one can save us
It’s no need to try
I’m looking for savers
Holding us back

If you wanna try and save me
And take my heart and take me

If you feel you can let go let it go…
(x2)

I feel like a criminal
I’m falling apart
I’m leaving for Venice
In a getaway car
You say that you hold me
But you don’t really no
You ………………
……………………

If you wanna try and save me
And take my heart and take me
If you feel you can let go let it go…
(x2)
Let go, let go, let go, let go….

If you wanna try and save me
And take my heart and take me
If you feel you can let go let it go…

PVD spinnin’ it:

Responses

  1. Some errors in that lyrics.. Let’s try to find the best one over the net.

  2. I can’t get it out of me
    it’s breathing inside of me
    it’ s reaching inside of you
    you’re feeling infected
    you’re being infected
    it’s just like the cold
    a kiss on your lips
    now you’re taking control

    I feel like a criminal
    I’m falling apart
    we’re leaving for Venus
    in a getaway car

    ‘cause no one can save us
    there’s no need to try
    I’m looking for saviours
    before they all die

    if you want to try and save me
    then take my heart don’t hate me
    if you feel that you can’t let go, let it go, let go, let it go, let go

    if you want to try and save me
    then take my heart don’t hate me
    if you feel that you can’t let go, let it go, let go, let it go, let go…

    I feel like a criminal
    I’m falling apart
    we’re leaving for Venus
    in a getaway car

    you say that you haunt me
    but you don’t really know
    your clinging to fingers
    but you got to let go

    if you want to try and save me
    then take my heart don’t hate me
    if you feel that you can’t let go, let it go, let go, let it go, let go

    if you want track and save me
    then take my heart don’t hate me
    if you feel you can’t let go then let go, let it go, let go, let it go, let go…

    Let go, let go, let go…

    if you wanna try and save me
    then take my heart don’t hate me
    if you feel tha you can’t let go, let it go, let go, let it go, let go…


Lasă un răspuns

Categorii

