Publicat de: Sonyman | August 18, 2007

Today’s Newsflash

1. Headstrong Tunes
All the Headstrong productions are now stored at You can by any of the tracks that are found in the media player for only £1.25 in MP3 Format with high quality – 320kbps. Pay either by paypal or a credit card and get the download link righ away.

2. New Ronski Speed Single Nearly Finished
The New Ronski Speed single it’s called „Love All The Pain Away” and will be out very soon, with a stunning club remix by the german producers Kyau & Albert

3. The Perspective Space To Be Released On Armada
The well known mash-up made by Markus Schulz, which includes two amazing productions, Ronski Speed’s „The Space We Are” and Rex Mundi’s „Perspective” will be out soon. Already massive suport by lots of important DJ’s like:
Carl Cox, Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Cosmic Gate, Johan Gielen, Marco V, etc

4. New Remixes & Tracks by SvR
The remix is called B.E.N. vs Digital Nature ft Brandon A Godfrey – Save me God (Sied van Riel Remix) and soon will be released on the Digital Recordings. Also, he just finished two new tracks which are called „Riel People Know” and „What You Want”.

5. New Daniel Kandi Remix
Stay tuned cause the trance producer from Denmark announced a remix for a brand new Alex M.O.R.P.H. production.


Lasă un răspuns

Completează mai jos detaliile tale sau dă clic pe un icon pentru a te autentifica:


Comentezi folosind contul tău Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Poză Twitter

Comentezi folosind contul tău Twitter. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Fotografie Facebook

Comentezi folosind contul tău Facebook. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Fotografie Google+

Comentezi folosind contul tău Google+. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Conectare la %s


%d blogeri au apreciat asta: