Publicat de: Sonyman | Iulie 4, 2007

Corsten’s Countdown

Ferry Corsten presents – Corsten’s Countdown

Tune in every Wednesday as Ferry Corsten presents a unique „chart” show where you the listeners are in control!
Each week Ferry features tracks from new and established artists as well as his favorite tunes of the moment. Vote for your favorite track at http://www.ferrycorsten.com/countdown/ and then for the last episode of the month, Ferry will mix Corsten’s Countdown Chart – of your month’s Top 10!!

Don’t miss it starting at 2PM US Eastern / 7PM UK / 20:00 Central European Time, on the Trance channel.
Convert time : http://tinyurl.com/2zqo8s

Where: Trance Channel @ di.fm
Link: http://www.ferrycorsten.com // http://www.di.fm

Anunțuri

Lasă un răspuns

Completează mai jos detaliile tale sau dă clic pe un icon pentru a te autentifica:

Logo WordPress.com

Comentezi folosind contul tău WordPress.com. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Poză Twitter

Comentezi folosind contul tău Twitter. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Fotografie Facebook

Comentezi folosind contul tău Facebook. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Fotografie Google+

Comentezi folosind contul tău Google+. Dezautentificare / Schimbă )

Conectare la %s

Categorii

%d blogeri au apreciat asta: